Hodnocení

8,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,0
Pohodlí
7,9
Poloha hotelu
9,5
Zařízení
8,1
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,5

Hodnocení

    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018

    Quaint old city, loved the location and atmosphere

    A lot of stairs to get to the rooms but they do have a luggage lift if you need.
    Loved the proximity to downtown but very quiet, with cute skylights, since it is really an attic! Modern bathrooms and lighting made a romantic atmosphere in the rooms. It is very charming and a great staff, perfect location, easy to find. Lovely breakfast in the morning as well.
    Cara.a
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018
    All the staff were so helpful and the room was comfortable. I had to check out quite early and they made a breakfast bag for me for my onward trip
    Harry
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anna
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ingrid
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    16. května 2018

    It was a perfect place for a short trip, best location

    No elevator
    Perfect croissants and coffee
    Urška
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anna
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. května 2018

    Nice b&b, Very close to the Center

    The Walls of the rooms are very thin
    Really nice staff
    Sabina
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Patrick
    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    14. května 2018

    Good location but felt too expensive

    We had the studio room which is not located in the same building as the rest but in the attic of a not so fancy 70s building. The room and especially the bathroom were really small. Although outside temperature was chill it was very hot in the room - but you get a fan for cooling. The double bed is too soft and has two mattresses with a considerable gap in between so you can't comfortably sleep next to your partner…I fail to see why why hotels keep doing this… In the end we had to pay 80 euros plus tourist tax plus 10 extra for the parking for 1 night. We didn't read the whole description on booking so it was our fault. The breakfast was okay but I think it is the wrong approach to sell what looks like high-quality local honey, marmalade etc. in the shop (which is in the same room where you get served breakfast) but give only cheap portion packs to the guests... At least let your guests try the good products you have on display?!
    The location of this BnB is perfect. You can reach the city center in a couple of minutes by foot. Also there are a couple of parking spots available but they charge you extra for it. There is a small shop inside where you can buy some local goods.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gordon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. května 2018
    lighting in bedroom needs inproving.
    great value for money and in the center of the city,good breakfast.
    Anthony
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. května 2018
    Breakfast -architecture (minimalistic)
    AB
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    9. května 2018
    Great staff, well designed hotel, good breakfast, good location near the centre but not far from train & bus station. Good budget choice in Ljubljana.
    Davor
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. května 2018

    Would definitely recommend it to anyone but not in the summer, if you like to sleep longer!

    Attic room was too hot in the morning, it needs better shaders on the windows.
    Ho Wai
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018

    Excellent location. Room is nice and clean.

    Maybe could have had a desk and maybe a chair as well in the room. I was travelling on my own and there were 2 beds so I used the other bed to put my stuff. Won't have anywhere to put my stuff except the floor if I were travelling with a friend. Not a major issue though.
    Location is 5 minutes away from the most main attractions in Ljubljana. Room is nice and clean. Staff was very friendly. I didn't have time to sit down for breakfast but staff let me to take some food on the go and even gave me a bit more to make sure I won't be hungry. Will definitely come back to stay here when I come to Ljubljana again. Highly recommended.
    Roksana
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018

    Wonderful place 3 minutes walk to the Old Town!

    I can highly recommend this place! Perfect location - few minutes walk to the old town. Rooms and shared area are clean and cosy! Breakfast was wonderful!
    lu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. května 2018
    Small room & small shared bathrooms
    Centric location; clean; all new; atmospheric
    Mario
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hubert
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    mr6oodfella
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. května 2018

    Perfect location

    There was some strange, unpleasent smell from the toillet.
    Everything is clean, food is very good and staff is nice. Rooms are very clean and equipped with good bed. The location is perfect because city center is just few min walking.
Načítaní hodnocení